Grant proposal - Easy Contribution Guidelines for Rubicon Documentation

Author(s) and contact info: Name: Dmitri Plotnikov Discord: !adsfasf#1629

About you: I am an experienced software solutions architect with a development background with 12+ years of experience in the IT industry.

Grant Description: The Rubicon documentation is a vital resource for users, developers, and anyone interested in the Rubicon DeFi ecosystem. However, contributing to the documentation can be challenging for newcomers, and it is sometimes unclear how to make changes or improvements. This grant proposal aims to make contributions to the Rubicon documentation more straightforward and accessible to everyone.

The Problem you hope to solve/study: Contributing to the Rubicon documentation can be intimidating and challenging for newcomers, and the lack of clear guidelines can lead to frustration and confusion. This can result in valuable contributions being overlooked or delayed, ultimately slowing down the development of the Rubicon DeFi ecosystem.

The Context of the Problem and helpful sources: Many open-source projects struggle with documentation, and Rubicon is no exception. However, by providing clear guidelines and links to relevant resources, we can make contributing to the Rubicon documentation more accessible to everyone.

The Criteria through which you evaluate the problem: The success of this grant will be measured by the number and quality of contributions to the Rubicon documentation. We will determine the success of this grant by monitoring the number of pull requests submitted and the overall quality of the contributions.